Lying Season (EIT #4)

Ama­teur ghost-hunter Perry Palomino has bat­tled ghosts, fought off skin­walk­ers and skirted the fine line between life and death. But can she sur­vive bunk­ing down in Seat­tle for a week with her partner (and man she secretly loves) Dex and his perfect girl­friend, Jennifer? And can she do so while being tor­mented by a mali­cious spirit from Dex’s increas­ingly shady past?

With love and life in the bal­ance, Perry must dis­cover the truth among the lies or risk los­ing every­thing she’s ever cared about.

Buy Lying Season

Paper­back — Ama­zon
Nook — Barnes & Noble
Paper­back — Barnes & Noble
Paper­back — Powell’s Books
Paper­back — The Book Depos­i­tory
Any E-version — Smash­words