WIN a paperback copy of Sins & Needles and On Every Street

Hey guys! So, I’m totally deep in writing Bold Tricks here and man is it shaping up to be a wild conclusion to the trilogy. I hope it all pans out but I’m having a blast writing it and I’ll miss these characters deeply when I am done. BUT maybe one day that spin-off standalone about one or more of the characters will come to fruition – and no, I’m not telling you who because there’s a chance I might kill everyone in Bold Tricks. JOKING! Sorta.

Anyhoo, so I’ll be doing the NYC signing on July 27th and I’ll be doing the Phoenix signing in mid-September, as well as signings in Toronto and Vancouver (beginning and end of Oct). Oh and Virginia in December.

ANYWAY my point is, not only can I not sell my TAT paperbacks anymore but they are no longer in production (they will come out in Mass Market edition in 2014, from Grand Central Publishing). But, you know, it’s sad that I don’t have any to sign (unless you were one of the smart/lucky ones who took my advice and purchased them before I took them down).

I WILL have postcards and swag to sign though of the covers.

But that’s not the point of this…the point is…I’m having a contest!

Now…READ CAREFULLY.

This contest is JUST for people who are going to be at any the signings I’ll be at this year (2013) – see here for a list of someΒ https://khalle.wordpress.com/events/

I will pick one or two winners before the event and bring the paperbacks of OES or Sins to the event and sign them there for you and give to you for free.

Obviously, this contest should be open to people who DON’T have paperback copies but I’m not picky. If you want to snap them up for say a friend or something, that’s cool too.

To enter: Tell me what book signing you are going to and tell me if you’re Team Javier or Team Camden. That’s it! I’ll email you if you’re a winner. There will be winners chosen next week and then later in August/September for the remaining events.

SO go to it! REMEMBER to enter you MUST TELL ME what signing you are going to. This is only open to people I will see at the events (aka, not shipping these anywhere).

20 responses to “WIN a paperback copy of Sins & Needles and On Every Street

  1. I’m going to the July 27th signing in NYC. Super excited to meet all the authors!

    I was one of the ones who missed out on buying the book ( traveled to Europe) I would love to get a book and get it signed. Your writing is amazing!!

    As of right now I am team Javier!!! There is just something romantic, dark and secretive about him. I loved how they picked tattoos for each other. I can’t wait to find out why he cheated.

  2. TEAM CAMDEN he is my right kind of bad boy/ good guy mix!!! Love him. I will be at the December signing in VA!

  3. I’m totally Team Sanity= Camden and I’m going to see you again (Book bash Orlando… I swear I’m not a stalker but a new fan) at the NYC signing. WOOT WOOT!!! It’s funny how me and my friend Lindsee were calling every single bookstore this morning wishfully thinking they had a copy in the back of their warehouse. See you soon. Your awesome by the way.

  4. Team Camden! (And Team Dex, but that’s not quite relevant here… *sighs while wiping drool*) I am very much looking forward to meeting you at the NY signing in a couple of weeks! I love the characters that you have created – can’t wait for more!

  5. Thanks for the awesome giveaway! I am going to the Phoenix book signing and I am 100% Team Camden πŸ™‚

  6. I’m very excited to be going my first signing in NYC!!! And I rread OES first and was totally Team Javier but of course I’m going with Camden after Sins!!!

  7. I wille be at the NYC signing on July 27th. I am Team Javier #teampsycho I have been drawn to Javier from the moment he met Ellie. I really do hope that if he doesn’t end up with Ellie he finds someone as twisted as him to love.

  8. I just about shrieked when I found out you were coming to Richmond since I recently moved there so I will definitely be attending in December. And I am Team Camden all the way!

  9. I’m going to be meeting you at the NYC Signing on July 27th! So excited to meet you!! Thanks for such an awesome contest!

    I am on Team Javier because he loves Eden something fierce. You can’t make that kind of obsessive passion up. The way he looks at her just makes me swoon! So what if he is part of a drug cartel? With eyes likes that… a girl can get over the little details. πŸ™‚

  10. I will be at the NYC signing on July 27th and would LOVE a copy of either novel. I love both Javier and Camden but I have to go with Team Camden… I am a sucker for second chance romance. He has loved Ellie since they were in school together. The way he is able to still pour his soul out to her after all she did to him is something special! I LOVE CAM!

  11. I am going to be at the chicago IL signing on may 2nd thru 4th 2014! I would soooo love to win a copy of these books!!! I love love love them!!! Thank you Karina!!!!

  12. Team Camden. I am planning to go to the Richmond event. I am an e-reader, so I do not have any of your books in paper, but hope to start collecting some!

  13. Hey Karina!
    I will be attending the Toronto signing in October. I’m just reading On Every Street now. I’m only 29% in and this is my first book of yours. So…I guess I’m team Javier! πŸ˜‰ I don’t know who Camden is and I’m trying not to find out cause I don’t want to be spoiled. I’m skimming these comments with my eyes mostly closed.

  14. I’m not entering the giveaway, since I have both already in paperback, but I do want to say I’m looking forward to seeing you in VA.

Leave a Reply

