Sins & Needles is a Canadian Best Seller!

Woo hoo! I don’t know what I did to my little country to make them love me so much, but look at this!

 

29 in canada

 

I mean…what? How did I get to be the 29th best-selling book in the entire Canadian Kindle store? NO IDEA.

 

Canada Top 100

 

Pretty cool. Pretty damn cool. Does this mean I can call Sins & Needles “The international best-seller”? Cuz I like the sound of that!

2 responses to “Sins & Needles is a Canadian Best Seller!

  1. Woaaaaaaah! Right between Suzanne Collins and George Martin! Congratulations!! Let me know when you need me to start slapping on “international best seller” on the covers ;)!

  2. I don’t know about Canadian folks haha but this ole’ southern girl LOVED the book and CAN NOT wait for the next book

Leave a Reply

