The Devil’s Metal is now LIVE!

Tattooed rock stars, outrageous groupies, hot sex and….the 1970’s? Wait, there’s demons in this too?

Yup. That’s The Devil’s Metal. My first non-Experiment in Terror novel is finally out there for you all to enjoy. And I think you will enjoy it – it’s a fun, wild ride that will have you turning the pages. I can say this because I read it last night and I was on the edge of my seat…somehow I forgot I wrote it and that’s always a good sign in my books😉

Anyhoo, here is the Amazon Kindle link: http://www.amazon.com/Devils-Metal-ebook/dp/B009EEOM4S/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1348229977&sr=1-3&keywords=the+devil%27s+metal

And here’s the Smashwords link (and YES it will come to Nook in a few weeks or so but for now, download the epub from Smashwords…its easy peasy): https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/236660#longdescr

Paperbacks should be available from Amazon next week too🙂

Thanks so much for your support everyone xx00

One response to “The Devil’s Metal is now LIVE!

  1. I really enjoyed this book. I loved that it takes place in the 70’s. The characters are great. LOVED Sage and of course Dawn. Mel cracked me up. Can’t believe the unexpected cliffhanger! Do you have an eta for book #2? Job well done and I look forward to seeing what happens on Dawn’s next adventure🙂

Leave a Reply

